LIST OF ACTUAL ACTIVE MEMBERS

 

Albert Levy, France

alblevy@club-internet.fr

Alexandros Ph. Lagopoulos, Greece

phaidon@arch.auth.gr

Armen Godel, Suisse

armengodel@bluewin.ch

Catalina Largo González, Chile

mclargogonzalez@gmail.com

Claudio Guerri, Argentina

claudioguerri@gmail.com

Dragana Vasilski, Serbia

dragana.vasilski@gmail.com, dvasilski@fgm.edu.rs

Emilas Darlene Carmen Lebus, Argentina

emilaslebus@gmail.com

Emmanuelle Pellegrino Jeanneret, Suisse

empellegri@bluewin.ch

Enrique del Acebo Ibáñez, Argentina

edelacebo@yahoo.com

Federico Bellentani, Italy

federico.bellentani@gmail.com

Filomena Silvano, Portugal

filomenasilvano@fcsh.unl.pt, fsilvano@fcsh.unl.pt

Jacques Fontanille, France

jacques.fontanille@unilim.fr

Josep Muntañola, Spain

jose.muntanola@upc.edu

Hee Sook Lee-Niinioja, Finland

leeheesook@hotmail.com

Kestutis Zaleckis, Lithuania

kestutis.zaleckis@ktu.lt

Leonid Tchertov, Russia

leonid.tchertov@gmail.com

Luis Angel Dominguez Moreno, Spain

dominguez@coac.net

Marcel Danesi, Canada

marcel.danesi@utoronto.ca

Michel Fuchs, Suisse

michel.fuchs@unil.ch

Olga Lavrenova, Russia

olgalavr@mail.ru

Pierre Pellegrino, Suisse

pellegri@bluewin.ch

Rena Sakellaridou, Greece

irenasak@sparch.gr

Takahashi Iwao, USA

iwao.takahashi@hccs.edu

Tiit Remm, Estonia

tiit.remm@ut.ee

Vadim Makarenko, Russia

makarenko.vadim@yandex.ru

IASSp+T

AISE+T

  • White Vkontakte Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2020, AISE+T